MineRealm Community It is currently Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:14 pm

 [ 68 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
 CoreProtect - Commands 
Author Message

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post i need help
i got griefed buy some one using tnt and i dont know how to roll it back as it doesnt roll back the damage done buy th tnt :!:
Wed Jul 24, 2013 2:23 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
How do you rollback world edit selections?
Thu Aug 22, 2013 7:13 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
simonn wrote:
When i type in the user part.. it says user not found when the user is on?
and when i type /co t; 1h r; 10 it says specify the amount of times to rollback?

you use a h after the time eg t:100h and no spaces
Sat Sep 14, 2013 11:41 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
How do i know when a purge is finished? and its safe to do a restart
Sun Oct 27, 2013 4:36 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
simonn wrote:
When i type in the user part.. it says user not found when the user is on?
and when i type /co t; 1h r; 10 it says specify the amount of times to rollback?


Your problem is that you are using semi colons ";" and not colons ":". Meant to be colons. Also, no spaces between the flags and the units. You have also missed out the actual command bit...

/co [rollback/lookup/purge/restore] t:1h r:10
Tue Dec 23, 2014 2:23 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
Press45201 wrote:
Doent work for me please help!!! i type /co rollback u;honeybadger14111 t;1w r;10
And dosent work please help!!


Use colons ":" not semi colons ";".
Tue Dec 23, 2014 2:24 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
simonn wrote:
When i type in the user part.. it says user not found when the user is on?
and when i type /co t; 1h r; 10 it says specify the amount of times to rollback?

Some parameters are necessary for certain commands
Fri Jan 30, 2015 10:11 am

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
Hello, sorry for my poor english but I have a serious question regarding the plugin. I need to restore the contents of hundreds of chestsalong with the map and I need to know if it's possible using p:all or something similar.

This is the command I am using.
/co rs a:+container r:500 t:30d p:playername

Many thanks in advance.
Mon Feb 02, 2015 11:53 am

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post hnbhnjuhym
DJJKGJDOIEUEE
Mon Mar 16, 2015 11:46 pm

Joined:   Jun 22, 2015
Posts:   1

Verified IGN:
sundheden

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
It would be neat to be able to see a users interactions with certain mobs, specially triggering a pigmen, and making them agro on a multiplayer world.
Mon Jun 22, 2015 4:37 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Post new reply  [ 68 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests