MineRealm Community It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:37 am

 [ 66 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
 CoreProtect - Commands 
Author Message

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post HJVdgxvHyBOezE
Great plugin but I'm notinicg there's no way to align/format the images once they're pulled in from flickr.If, say, I want the image aligned left with text flowing around it, this option is available through the wp image button in the editor, but doesn't work on flickr images downloaded into the editor with your manager.In other words, the images are just dumped into the post.ricland
Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:50 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
Hey is there a way to get the full list of container transactions? I right click on a chest and get a basic list of like the last 10 or so things, but is there a way to get more?
Thu Aug 30, 2012 4:43 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
I would be interested to know if we can rollback chest transactions. I do that more than any other type of grief.
Mon Sep 03, 2012 5:31 pm

Joined:   Sep 18, 2012
Posts:   2

Verified IGN:
CaptMcNutz

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
What is the expected behavior of /co restore?

I just did a rollback and I want to restore it. However, /co restore doesn't bring back the blocks that were just rolled back. I assume I'm using it incorrectly or my expectations on how it should behave are incorrect. Please advise.
Tue Sep 18, 2012 12:27 pm
Profile

Joined:   Sep 18, 2012
Posts:   2

Verified IGN:
CaptMcNutz

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
I think I have it figured out now.

I need to do a /co restore using the exact same settings as the /co rollback that was previously used. Or the same settings with a greater time. So if I do a /co rollback r:30 t:23h then I can restore it with /co restore r:30 t:24h.

Now my question is...

If someone does a rollback yesterday like /co rollback t:200h r:30 can I restore it using /co restore t:200h r:30 and/or does the additional 24 hours that have passed between the rollback and now need to be considered and added to the time?
Tue Sep 18, 2012 2:22 pm
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   2,990

Verified IGN:
Intelli

User Reputation:  
3/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
CaptMcNutz wrote:
I think I have it figured out now.

I need to do a /co restore using the exact same settings as the /co rollback that was previously used. Or the same settings with a greater time. So if I do a /co rollback r:30 t:23h then I can restore it with /co restore r:30 t:24h.

Now my question is...

If someone does a rollback yesterday like /co rollback t:200h r:30 can I restore it using /co restore t:200h r:30 and/or does the additional 24 hours that have passed between the rollback and now need to be considered and added to the time?


You would need to do /co restore t:224h r:30

_________________
"When you do things right, people won't be sure you've done anything at all."
Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:29 pm
Profile

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
simonn wrote:
When i type in the user part.. it says user not found when the user is on?
and when i type /co t; 1h r; 10 it says specify the amount of times to rollback?


Maybe it is because your using (;) instead of (:) ??
Thu Oct 11, 2012 4:08 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
is there a way to roll back the entire server? if for instance you cant start the server without a crash and be online to have a radius point.
Sun Dec 09, 2012 1:03 am

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
If you are inspecting a grief that happened a while ago mayby the server has restarted so you should try fencing the data withy the command given
This plugin has saved my server many times great pluging :D
Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:07 pm

Joined:   Dec 3, 2010
Posts:   188

Verified IGN:
Unknown

User Reputation:  
0/10


Reply with quote
Post Re: CoreProtect - Commands
The help on /co purge is a little vague. Can you clarify on the meaning of <months>...

If I say "/co purge 3", will that purge all block changes in the database *older* than 3 months?
Thu Jan 10, 2013 8:13 pm
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Post new reply  [ 66 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron